Contact VFC

Phone: 1-877-243-8832
Business hours: 9-5
Fax: 1-877-329-9832

Sign up to receive EZ-IZ news via email
Frequently Asked Questions

VFC Field Representatives

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

LAURIE CROWE                                                 (530) 229-8454
Email: Laurie.Crowe@cdph.ca.gov

ANTHONY J.RAMSEY                                             (530) 886-3678
Email:Anthony.Ramsey@cdph.ca.gov

SUPERVISOR: CINDY KLAISLE
Phone: (530) 886-3679   Fax: (530) 886-3670 Email:Cindy.Klaisle@cdph.ca.gov
 

COUNTIES:

BUTTE,
COLUSA,
DEL NORTE,
EL DORADO,
GLENN,
HUMBOLDT,
LAKE,
LASSEN,
MENDOCINO,
MODOC,
NEVADA,
PLACER,
PLUMAS,
SACRAMENTO,
SHASTA,
SIERRA,
SISKIYOU,
SUTTER,
TEHAMA,
TRINITY,
YOLO,
YUBA

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA

BRENTON LOUIE                                  (510)412-1607
Email: Brenton.Louie@cdph.ca.gov

CHRISTINA SADORRA                               (510)412-1609
Email:Christina.Sadorra@cdph.ca.gov

VERONICA PLAZA                                               (510) 412-1602

SUPERVISOR: STEVE VANTINE
Phone: (510) 412-1601   Fax: (510) 412-1604
Email:Steven.Vantine@cdph.ca.gov

COUNTIES:

ALAMEDA,
BERKELEY CITY,
CONTRA COSTA,
MARIN,
MONTEREY,
NAPA,
SAN BENITO,
SAN FRANCISCO,
SAN MATEO,
SANTA CLARA,
SANTA CRUZ,
SOLANO,
SONOMA

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

ISIDRO FRAGOZA                                                (559) 228-5807                                                    Email: Isidro.Fragoza@cdph.ca.gov

KAREN TURNER
Phone: (559) 228-5840  Fax: (559) 228-5862
Email:Karen.Turner@cdph.ca.gov
 
YUNUEN GARCIA
Phone:(559)228 5857  Fax: (559)228-5862
Email:Yunuen.garcia@cdph.ca.gov

MATTHEW MIDDLETON
Phone: (559) 228-5861
Email:Matthew.middleton@cdph.ca.gov

SUPERVISOR: SOUK MOUANOUTOUA               Phone: (559) 228-5855  Fax: (559)228-5862 Email:Souk.Mouanoutoua@cdph.ca.gov

 

COUNTIES:

ALPINE,
AMADOR,
CALAVERAS,
FRESNO,
INYO,
KERN,
KINGS,
MADERA,
MARIPOSA,
MERCED,
MONO,
SAN JOAQUIN,
STANISLAUS,
TULARE,
TUOLUMN

LOS ANGELES

If your VFC PIN starts with 07, please contact
Customer Service (323) 869-8080

VYLA CHAN                                                         (213) 351-7451
Email: vchan@ph.lacounty.gov

JOEY CHIN                                                          (323) 869-8089
Email: jchin@ph.lacounty.gov

CAROL CONNELL                                                        (213) 351-7453
Email: cconnell@ph.lacounty.gov

STELLA KIM                                                              (213) 351-7454
Email: stkim@ph.lacounty.gov

JOHN PARAS                                                            (213) 351-7449                                                Email: sparas@ph.lacounty.gov

SUPERVISOR: JOHN SHIEH
Phone: (213) 351-7438    Fax: (213) 351-2780
Email: jshieh@ph.lacounty.gov
 

COUNTIES:

LONG BEACH,
LOS ANGELES,
PASADENA CITY

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

JUNE HOWE                                                        (619) 692-5626
Email: June.Howe@sdcounty.ca.gov

ERIK SMITH                                                        (619) 692-8047
Email: Erik.Smith@sdcounty.ca.gov

LINDSAY OBELLO                                                (619) 692-6610                                                   Email: Lindsay.Obello@sdcounty.ca.gov

SUPERVISOR: COLLEEN MALLEN                Phone: (619) 692-8423   Fax: (619) 692-5534 Email:Colleen.Mallen@sdcounty.ca.gov
 

COUNTIES:

IMPERIAL,
ORANGE,
RIVERSIDE,
SAN BERNARDINO,
SAN DIEGO,
SAN LUIS OBISPO,
SANTA BARBARA,
VENTURA