Contact VFC

Phone: 1-877-243-8832
Business hours: 9-5
Fax: 1-877-329-9832

Sign up to receive EZ-IZ news via email
Frequently Asked Questions

VFC Field Representatives

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

SUPERVISOR: CINDY KLAISLE
Phone: (530) 886-3679 Fax: (530) 886-3670 Email:Cindy.Klaisle@cdph.ca.gov

LAURIE CROWE
Phone: (530) 229-8454
Email: Laurie.Crowe@cdph.ca.gov

A.J.RAMSEY
Phone: (530) 886-3678
Email:Anthony.Ramsey@cdph.ca.gov

 

COUNTIES:

BUTTE,
COLUSA,
DEL NORTE,
EL DORADO,
GLENN,
HUMBOLDT,
LAKE,
LASSEN,
MENDOCINO,
MODOC,
NEVADA,
PLACER,
PLUMAS,
SACRAMENTO,
SHASTA,
SIERRA,
SISKIYOU,
SUTTER,
TEHAMA,
TRINITY,
YOLO,
YUBA

SAN FRANCISCO BAY AREA

SUPERVISOR: STEVE VANTINE
Phone: (510) 412-1601 Fax: (510) 412-1604
Email:Steven.Vantine@cdph.ca.gov

BRENTON LOUIE 
Phone: (510)412-1607
Email: Brenton.Louie@cdph.ca.gov

VERONICA PLAZA 
Phone:  (510) 412-1602
Email: Veronica.Plaza@cdph.ca.gov

 

COUNTIES:

ALAMEDA,
BERKELEY CITY,
CONTRA COSTA,
MARIN,
MONTEREY,
NAPA,
SAN BENITO,
SAN FRANCISCO,
SAN MATEO,
SANTA CLARA,
SANTA CRUZ,
SOLANO,
SONOMA

CENTRAL CALIFORNIA

SUPERVISOR: SOUK MOUANOUTOUA            Phone: (559) 228-5855 Fax: (559)228-5862 Email:Souk.Mouanoutoua@cdph.ca.gov

ISIDRO FRAGOZA                                                (559) 228-5807                                                    Email: Isidro.Fragoza@cdph.ca.gov

KAREN TURNER
Phone: (559)228-5840 Email:Karen.Turner@cdph.ca.gov
 
YUNUEN GARCIA
Phone:(559)228 5857  Fax: (559)228-5862
Email:Yunuen.garcia@cdph.ca.gov

MATTHEW MIDDLETON
Phone: (559) 228-5861
Email:Matthew.middleton@cdph.ca.gov

 

 

COUNTIES:

ALPINE,
AMADOR,
CALAVERAS,
FRESNO,
INYO,
KERN,
KINGS,
MADERA,
MARIPOSA,
MERCED,
MONO,
SAN JOAQUIN,    SAN LUIS OBISPO, SANTA BARBARA
STANISLAUS,
TULARE,
TUOLUMNE, VENTURA

LOS ANGELES

If your VFC PIN starts with 07, please contact
Customer Service (323) 869-8080

SUPERVISOR: JOHN SHIEH
Phone: (213) 351-7438 Fax: (213) 351-2780
Email: jshieh@ph.lacounty.gov

VYLA CHAN                                                         Phone: (213) 351-7451
Email: vchan@ph.lacounty.gov

JOEY CHIN                                                          Phone:(323) 869-8089
Email: jchin@ph.lacounty.gov

CAROLCONNELL                                                      
Phone: (213) 351-7453
Email: cconnell@ph.lacounty.gov

STELLA KIM                                                            
Phone: (213) 351-7454
Email: stkim@ph.lacounty.gov

JOHN PARAS                                                            Phone: (213)351-7449                                           
Email: sparas@ph.lacounty.gov

 

COUNTIES:

LONG BEACH,
LOS ANGELES,
PASADENA CITY

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

SUPERVISOR: COLLEEN MALLEN Phone: (619) 692-8423 Fax: (619) 692-8423 Email:Colleen.Mallen@cdph.ca.gov

JUNE HOWE                                                        Phone: (619) 692-5626
Email: June.Howe@cdph.ca.gov

ERIK SMITH                                                        Phone: (619) 692-8047
Email: Erik.Smith@cdph.ca.gov

LINDSAY OBELLO                                                Phone:(619) 692-6610                                         
Email: Lindsay.Obello@cdph.ca.gov

ANGELA RHOADES
Phone: (619)542-4091
Email: Angela.Rhoades@cdph.ca.gov

 

COUNTIES:

IMPERIAL,
ORANGE,
RIVERSIDE,
SAN BERNARDINO,
SAN DIEGO